LEE ENERGY SYSTEMS. is a new name to the industry but incorporates a long standing traditions of “solid designs that simply work”. LEE ENERGY SYSTEMS was founded by the inventor of the PBL tool that revolutionized the industry on the early 80s. After selling that company, LEE ENERGY SYSTEMS created the “Gator Perforator” and “Speed Squeeze” upstream solutions for the ever changing demands of this exciting industry.

HEAD OFFICE

1800, 717 – 7 Avenue SW Calgary AB  T2P 0Z3
Tel: + 1-403-984-3274

Maryann Fitzpatrick
Global CFO/HR

Tel: + 403-804-3645

Maryann.Fitzpatrick@LeeEnergySystems.com
Stuart Butcher
Global GM & US Contact

Canadian and International Operations
Tel: + 403-700-5772

Stuart.Butcher@LeeEnergySystems.com
Dayln Beazer, P.Eng.
CTO & VP of Engineering

Lee Energy Systems

Tel: + 587-223-6375

Dayln.Beazer@LeeEnergySystems.com

SALES

Randy Woodman
Sales

Tel: + 587-435-1960

Randy.Woodman@LeeEnergySystems.com

US & INTERNATIONAL

Robert Asher
UK General Manager

Tel   +44 7881 289855

Robert.Asher@LeeEnergySystems.com
Seby Fernandes
CFO Middle East

Tel: +9715 05852402

Sabyfdes@LeeEnergySystems.com